Track Holiday Opening Times

As it is now December, Christmas and the new year are almost upon us. Tilsley Park will be open during this period but please take note of the opening hours listed below:

Thursday 24 December 9:00-14:00
Friday 25 December Closed
Saturday 26 December Closed
Sunday 27 December 9:00-18:00
Monday 28 December 15:00-22:00
Tuesday 29 December 15:00-22:00
Wednesday 30 December 15:00-22:00
Thursday 31 December Closed
Friday 1 January Closed
Saturday 2 January 8:00-18:00
Sunday 3 January 8:00-18:00