Links

 

organisations/associations
 Website  URL
British Athletics www.britishathletics.org.uk/
England Athletics www.englandathletics.org/
South of England Athletic Association www.seaa.org.uk./
English Schools' Athletics Association www.esaa.net/
Sport England www.sportengland.org/
Clubmark www.clubmark.org.uk/
Oxfordshire Athletics Association www.oxfordshireathletics.org.uk/
IAAF www.iaaf.org/index.html
 
leagues
Website URL
Chiltern Cross Country League www.chilternccl.co.uk/
Heart of England Athletics League www.hofe-league.org.uk/
Oxford Mail Cross Country League www.oxonxc.org/
Southern Athletics League www.southernathletics.org.uk/
Sportshall www.sportshall.org/
UK Youth Development League www.ukydl.org.uk/
 
centres/stadiums
Website URL
Tilsley Park www.tilsleypark.co.uk
Lee Valley Athletics Centre Click here
Run Track Directory www.runtrackdir.com/
 
useful websites
Website URL
English Schools' Athletic Association Standards www.esaa.net/currentstands.html
Open Meetings www.openmeetings.co.uk/
Power of 10 www.thepowerof10.info/
UK Athletics Club Website Directory www.runtrackdir.com/ukclubs/
Athletics Weekly www.athleticsweekly.com/
Park Run www.parkrun.org.uk/
 
sports massage
Website URL
Sports Massage, Injuries & Sports Therapy Ben Owen(a Radley Member) www.sportspecific.biz